Preparing Practice Exam…
Please wait a moment while the system generates the exam questions, answers, and study session.
Please wait a moment while the system generates the exam questions, answers, and study session.
Salesforce Certified Advanced Administrator · Salesforce
Select one answer.
Written by other learners. Comments can disagree with the marked answer — check the official documentation when in doubt.
Its C - please take a look at the help article already mentioned: https://help.salesforce.com/s/articleView?id=sf.changesets_restrictions_approval_process.htm&type=5
hen the delete permission is selected in a muting permission set, the Modify All Records permission is automatically muted as well. This is because the Delete permission implies the ability to modify records by deleting them. Therefore, to prevent users with the muting permission set from accidentally or intentionally modifying records, the Modify All Records permission is also muted. View All Records and View All Data permissions are not affected by the muting of the Delete permission, as they are not related to record modification.
Right answer is C: Modify All Records. https://help.salesforce.com/s/articleView?id=sf.perm_set_groups_muting_dependencies.htm&type=5 WHEN YOU MUTE: THESE PERMISSIONS ARE ALSO MUTED: Read Create, Edit, Delete, View All, and Modify All Edit Delete and Modify All Records Delete Modify All Records View All Modify All